Weekly Photo Challenge: An Unusual POV

I haven’t done a photo challenge in quite some time. But today I’d like to share my beautiful Godson with the world. His name is Hudson and I happened to take some photos of him today while his parents were out and I was babysitting.

He is almost a half of a year old! Crazy how time flies, I remember it was just like yesterday getting a call from my best friend that she SURPRISE SURPRISE was preggers! Unbelievable.

Image

And here he is, Hudson Chase, all bubbly as he gazes at the television. Looking at babies real real close is really cool, especially when you can see them starting to understand the world.

Hudson has changed my life. He has opened my eyes. I appreciate him, I love him and I feel so much joy just when I see him smile.

I can’t get enough.

To participate in the WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge, click here.

Leave a Reply

