Changes

L-I-F-E  .

I really am not sure where time has gone. How could it possibly be mid-May? I’m almost confused. It is an exciting [yet sad] time because my life and the people closest to me seem to be going through big life transitions.

My little sister [Hannah] is graduating High School..WHAT?

My best friend [Jessica] is graduating from Boston University…WHAT?

I’m going to Australia for approximately 5 1/2 months in July…WHAT?

And the list goes on…

It’s so exciting but now everyone is veering off in their own directions and growing up so fast. Even though I have one year left of college (I’ll be a Senior…what?) I still have no idea what I will be doing when I graduate. I have heard time and time again that I should get my Master’s Degree but how is that even possible when I haven’t got the slightest idea what degree suits me.?

My post-graduation plan as of right now is to drive from NY to Cali after buying a car with the money that I don’t have and live in beautiful weather happily ever after with some cats. MEOW. I tell everyone that I will be rich and famous and that is my serious life forecast. It’ll happen. I’ll make it somehow, maybe I’ll find a rich lover in Australia? Sounds good.

Even if you don’t have an exact plan [like me] ya just gotta have faith that everything will happen how it’s suppose to and you’ll end up where you’re suppose to. I know it’s hard, but   y a   j u s t   g o t t a   h a v e   f a i t h  !

Words of Wisdom by Yours Truly – Casi –

Leave a Reply

